About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, September 26, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Would Saudi - Israel Oil Pipeline Pit Hamas Against Iran?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, September 22, 2020
1. Naftali Bennett: These are the actions I would have taken this evening as Prime Minister of Israel
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, September 18, 2020
1. Full Text: Treaty of Peace, Diplomatic Relations and Full Normalization Between the United Arab Emirates and the State of Israel
2. Text: The Abraham Accords Declaration
3. Weekly Commentary: Human Dignity Not National Dignity - A Critical Shift In The Abraham Accords
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, September 9, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Human Challenge Trials As Strategic Move For COVID-19 Protection
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, September 5, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Likud MK Yariv Levin Gives Permanent Veto On Application of Israeli Law to Judea and Samaria?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, September 1, 2020
1. Annexation will not blow up normalization deal UAE official says
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, August 28, 2020
1. For the record: Mitzpeh Kramim was within Jordan Valley area PM Netanyahu Declined To Apply Israeli Law To
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, August 27, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Israel Not Heading To Civil War
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, August 23, 2020
1. (Free shofar blowing courses) Tel Aviv-Yafo to enable synagogues to expand into nearby public spaces during the High Holy Day
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, August 21, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: The Upcoming Freeze Is The Big Ignored Story
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1. Text of U.S. Law Certification requirement relating to Israel's qualitative military edge
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, August 14, 2020
1. President Trump: Israel is also suspending settlements in the West Bank
2. UAE FM Gargash to Bloomberg TV: Israel Settlement Freeze
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, August 13, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: PM Netanyahu Pays Top Dollar For Formal UAE Recognition
2. Joint Statement of the United States, the State of Israel, and the United Arab Emirates
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, August 8, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Mr. Netanyahu - Make The Most of Coming 13 Months As PM Instead of Screwing Around
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, August 4, 2020
1. Technical note: Mid-Year Budget Cuts Common Occurrence in Israel
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, August 1, 2020
1. Update: Netanyahu offers to pass 2 year budget in Government but not in Knesset

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)