About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, August 23, 2019
1. Observation: Israeli activity in Syria (Putin) vs. Iraq (Trump) - Ramifications
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, August 22, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Hamas Cannot Be Moderated By Economic Improvement - Policy Ramifications
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, August 16, 2019
1. Observation: Turn for the useful idiots? Rashida Tlaib unmasked: hurting Israel trumps visiting grandmother
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, August 15, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Shorter News Cycle Barring Omar and Tlaib
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, August 12, 2019
1. Yaakov Lappin on Israel's policy regarding Iranian weapons trafficking via Beirut International Airport
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, August 11, 2019
1. Most Arabs to be return to ancestral homelands in Saudi Arabia and elsewhere? Abbas Says Palestine For Canaanites...Outsiders Will Leave
2. Weekly Commentary: True Support For PM Netanyahu Is Willingness To Openly Criticize Him
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1. Pollard: Parole Termination is a “Matter of Life and Death”
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, August 4, 2019
1. Joke: Building permits for Palestinians in Area C are only for Palestinians who lived in the area before 1994
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, August 2, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Reality Check - Israel Does NOT have to sacrifice itself to President Trump
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, July 29, 2019
1. Joint Russian-Iranian exercise may include the Strait of Hormuz
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, July 27, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Palestinian Abandonment of Oslo Agreements Window of Opportunity?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, July 26, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Viable Annexation Requires Full Rights For
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, July 9, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Applying "do not favor the poor or the mighty" to road blockers
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, July 8, 2019
1. Comparing press releases - PM Netanyahu Speaks by Telephone with Russian President Vladimir Putin
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, July 5, 2019
1. Israel Considers Proposal to Repay Taxes to PA
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, July 3, 2019
1. ISA Uncovers Attempt to Infiltrate a Hamas Explosives Expert into Israel by Exploiting a Humanitarian Permit
2. PSR Poll of Palestinians: 80% Arab countries abandoned Palestinians by participating in Bahrain workshop
3. Weekly Commentary: Mossad head to push comprehensive peace agreement?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 29, 2019
1. MEMRI: Reactions In Iran To President Trump's Cancelled Retaliatory Strike

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)