About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, December 2, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: U.S. Allows Iran To Nuke Israel If We Do Not Behave?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, November 24, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: DM Can Veto Promises Related to Judea and Samaria
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, November 19, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Triple Bonus If Smotrich Defense Minister
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, November 16, 2022
1. Observation: Is Netanyahu Showing World He Forced to Appoint Smotrich
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, November 13, 2022
1. Does GA vote justify Netanyahu appointing Likud DM for building freeze?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, November 12, 2022
1.  Bennett: Doubling Yeshiva students allowances economic moral error
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, November 10, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Civilians Better On Strategic Decisions Than Brass
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, November 4, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Netanyahu Coalition May Benefit Yisrael Beiteinu
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, October 29, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Caveat For Comments On Ben-Gvir
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, October 22, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: IDF Rules Gave Terrorists Chance To Slaughter Family
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, October 16, 2022
1. Observation: Israel Can Gain Experience By Providing Ukraine Systems
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, October 14, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Legal Experts Downplay Significance of Status Quo
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, October 11, 2022
1. Observation: Efficacy of Lebanon Deal Question For Lawyers Not Defense
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, October 10, 2022
1. =?UTF-8?Q?_Observation:_Israel=E2=80=99s_Critical_?=
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, October 7, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary:LEBANESE DEMANDS NOT NETANYAHU'S TWEETS KILLING GAS DEAL

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)