About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, December 13, 2019
1. Is Benny Gantz A Clueless Mr. Clean?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, December 8, 2019
1. PM Netanyahu: It is not wise just to annex
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, December 7, 2019
1. Comparison of press releases: PM Benjamin Netanyahu Speaks with Russian President Vladimir Putin
2. Assistant State Dept. Secretary Schenker: PM Netanyahu did not present any annexation plan to Pompeo when met
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, December 5, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Israel Democracy Institute Fails To Advocate
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, November 28, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Would Enemy "Target Banks" Include Chinese Owned Israeli Infrastructure?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, November 26, 2019
1. MEMRI: Jordanian Army Conducts Maneuvers Simulating Military Battle With Israel
2. “Turns Reality on Its Head:” Rabbis Ask House Democrats to Withdraw “False and Misleading” Letter
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, November 23, 2019
1. Benny Gantz's Glass House
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, November 18, 2019
1. Dr. Raz Zimmt to IMRA: Iran's policy towards Israel not expected to be changed by domestic protests
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, November 14, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Hamas Is Patient - Not Deterred
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, November 12, 2019
1. More Jewish Organizations Join Call for Termination of Pollard’s Parole
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, November 8, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Adjust Target Bank In Light of Social-Political Developments in Lebanon
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1. Jewish Organizations Implore President Trump to Terminate Pollard’s Parole
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, November 1, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Is historic window of opportunity slamming shut?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1. Coalition for Jewish Values Calls for Pollard Freedom on Humanitarian Grounds
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, October 27, 2019
1. Eli Lake Warns: Russia and China may supply advance weapons to Iran when embargo ends Oct. 19 2020
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, October 26, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Streamlining Israeli Election System Without Disenfranchising Voters
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, October 21, 2019
1. Russian Pres. Putin Telephones PM Netanyahu (Israeli and Russian version)
2. Facebook Post: Naftali Bennett on Netanyahu situation

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)