About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, July 11, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Gaza Policy Debate Not Driven By Petty Politics
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, July 4, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Disaster If Israel Forgoes Continuous Operations Against Tunnels In Philadelphi Corridor
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, July 1, 2024
1. Are “Qatari Documents” of $50 Million To Netanyahu Forgeries?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1. Background: Deception Before Destroying Hezbollah's Missiles Or Kicking The Can?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, June 25, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Hezbollah Missiles Not On America’s Agenda While Intact Hamas and Palestinian State Is
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, June 23, 2024
1. Real US Support Means Signing Off On Civilian Losses Required To Destroy Hezbollah Missiles
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, June 21, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Wishful Thinking From Israeli Military Official That Smuggling Into Gaza Stopped
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, June 17, 2024
1. IDF COS Ridicules Ben Gvir For Questioning Efficacy of Spatial Security In Tactical Pause
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 15, 2024
1. Devastating Makor Rishon Editorial Cartoon Against Haredis For Not Serving In IDF
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, June 12, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Knife In Israel's Back: UNSCR 2735 vs UNSCR 1701
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, June 11, 2024
1. Radical Proposal For Haredi IDF Exemptions: 3,000 Chosen Lottery 324 Sanhedrin Pioneers
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, June 10, 2024
1. Secretary Blinken emphasized the importance of leaving Hezbollah's Missiles Intact?
2. Smotrich tells families of hostages the truth - the Haredis next?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, June 7, 2024
1. For My Generation, Our Children Are Israel's Greatest Generation
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, June 6, 2024
1. Observation: Israel's Future Has Priority Over Hostages
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, June 5, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Mr. Netanyahu - Reject Quiet For Quiet In North
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 1, 2024
1. US:No need to disarm Hamas - they already devastated
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, May 30, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: IDF's Operational Footprint Doesn't Jibe With Halting Smuggling
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, May 29, 2024
1. Recording Yair Golan refuse reserve duty until government falls
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, May 23, 2024
1. Weekly Commentary: Chief of Staff Halevi Supports Operation White Flag

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)