About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, November 12, 2019
1. More Jewish Organizations Join Call for Termination of Pollard’s Parole
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, November 8, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Adjust Target Bank In Light of Social-Political Developments in Lebanon
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1. Jewish Organizations Implore President Trump to Terminate Pollard’s Parole
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, November 1, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Is historic window of opportunity slamming shut?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1. Coalition for Jewish Values Calls for Pollard Freedom on Humanitarian Grounds
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, October 27, 2019
1. Eli Lake Warns: Russia and China may supply advance weapons to Iran when embargo ends Oct. 19 2020
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, October 26, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Streamlining Israeli Election System Without Disenfranchising Voters
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, October 21, 2019
1. Russian Pres. Putin Telephones PM Netanyahu (Israeli and Russian version)
2. Facebook Post: Naftali Bennett on Netanyahu situation
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, October 19, 2019
1. B'nai B'rith International President: Let Pollard move to Israel
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, October 18, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Timely Reality Check May Have Saved Israel
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1. Hezbollah Threatens Lebanese Banks For Honoring US Sanctions Against Them
2. Russia Slams as ‘Unacceptable’ Turkey Operation in Syria
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, October 7, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Defense Without Offense Recipe For Disaster
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, October 5, 2019
1. US Ambassador Friedman: Israeli Pubic Can't Have A Say In Major Matters (Via Elections)
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, October 4, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Kick The Can? Former COS Eisenkot's Guidelines for Israel's National Security Strategy
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, October 3, 2019
1. Commentary: Is Time Running Out For Jonathan Pollard?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, September 26, 2019
1. Yisrael Beiteinu Spokesman: Even if Religion State Demands Met Won't Sit With Ultra Orthodox
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, September 25, 2019
1. Weekly Commentary: Mr. Netanyahu Don't Screw Around - Give Chance To Forming National Camp Coalition Government
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, September 23, 2019
1. Clarification: National Camp Won - Religion-State Issues Taking Priority

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)