About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 25, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: A Lapid-Bennett Yesh Atid Run to the Right of Netanyahu?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 18, 2022
1. Senior person in the Israeli military industries slams involving USA in Israeli Laser Program
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, June 17, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Terrible Mistake To Involve USA in Israeli Laser Program
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 11, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Law Change Needed To Allow Party Heads To Fire MKs
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, June 5, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Judgment Day for Ra'am and the Bold Experiment Coopting Israeli Arab Party into Ruling Coalition
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, May 31, 2022
1. PMW Documents How Police Action at Shireen Abu Akleh's Funeral Prevented a Disaster
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, May 29, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Israel Needs A National Guard Even If Jerusalem Day Threats Went Bust
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, May 22, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Zoabi's has traditional sectoral demands, what truly drives Netanyahu?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, May 15, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Truth over Lies - Implement Supreme Court Ruling Against Arab Trespassers in South Hebron Hills
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, May 11, 2022
1. Former PA minister Ziad Ali Khalil AbuZayyad calls for forensic autopsy of journalist Shireen Abu-Aqla
2. Statement from PM Bennett - Video shows Palestinians apparently killed journalist Shireen Abu-Aqla
3. Observation: Will Mansour Abbas and Raam allow lies to dictate their destiny?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, May 7, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: Can Startup Nation Make An App That Ends Illegal Palestinian Workers?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, May 5, 2022
1. Only Israeli version of Bennett Putin Conversation has Putin apologize for Lavrov
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, April 30, 2022
1. Observation: Critics of Leaving JCPOA Clueless What Iran Was Really Doing Due Inherent Monitoring Limits
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, April 29, 2022
1. Weekly Commentary: We risk our soldier's lives detaining rather than executing terrorists

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)